2019 Officers and Directors

When contacting board members by phone, please call before 9:00pm. No solicitation. All spam email is reported to the FTC.

President: Karolina Hogueisson
Vice-President: Mikel Whicher
Secretary: Edward Schmitz
Treasurer: Jim Weibel
Membership: Jim Tomaszewski



Bike Psychos Cycling Club
P.O. Box 652
Oak Lawn, IL 60454

Please feel free to contact us via the email below, regarding our rides, our century or questions and concerns. Thank you.

email: info@bikepsychos.net